Scientific Consultation in Contract Research

At study planning and when we design your study protocol, we invite you to cooperate with our scientific advisory board. Our distinguished board members are among the world's famous experts in stress research.

Scientific Advisory Board

Professor Dr. Fernand Anton
Université du Luxembourg, Psychobiologie/Neurophysiologie

Professor Dr. Michael Linden
Reha-Zentrum Seehof, Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Professor Dr. Michael Meaney
Douglas Mental Health University Institute and McGill University, Dept. of Psychiatry

Professor Dr. R. Murison
University of Bergen, Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Professor Dr. Dr. Meir Steiner
Professor of Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences & Obstetrics & Gynecology, McMaster University

Professor Dr. Arthur A. Stone
Los Angeles/USA
University of Southern California, Dornsife Center for Self-Report Science

Professor Douglas A. Granger, PhD
Institute for Interdisciplinary Salivary Bioscience Research (IISBR) University of California Irvine